Skip Navigation

@CMCOUGARS

3030 ERIE AVE | CINCINNATI, OH 45208 | 513.363.7080

.

@CMCOUGARS

3030 ERIE AVE | CINCINNATI, OH 45208 | 513.363.7080

@CMCOUGARS

3030 ERIE AVE | CINCINNATI, OH 45208 | 513.363.7080

Coaches Directory


 

 

PROFILE POSITION CONTACT INFORMATION
FALL SPORTS:    
Cheerleading    
Rhya Hampton Varsity - Head Coach rhyahampton@icloud.com
     
Boys and Girls Cross Country    
Carl Wiers Varsity - Head Coach Wiersca@cps-k12.org
Nick Meiners Varsity - Assistant Coach Meinern@cps-k12.org
Paul Tran Junior High - Head Coach tranpau@cps-k12.org
     
Football    
Asa Smith Varsity - Head Coach asa386@gmail.com
Djuan Fuller Varsity - Assistant Coach djuan.r.fuller@gmail.com
Tommie Wright MS - Head Coach lt.wright513@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys    
Jason Davis Varsity - Head Coach jay29davis@outlook.com
Devin Gazaway Varsity - Assistant Coach dg205615@ohio.edu
Abby Strietmann MS - Head Coach striets1217@gmail.com
     
Soccer - Girls    
Delaney Krisel Varsity - Head Coach chemistrykrisel@gmail.com
Patrice Smoot Varsity - Assistant Coach patricesmooth@gmail.com
Lisa Kunze MS - Head Coach kunzeli@cps-k12.com  
     
Volleyball - Girls    
Michelle Stephenson Varsity - Head Coach michellestephenson28@gmail.com
Jennifer Ross Varsity - Assistant Coach jcjross2003@aol.com
Erin Beamon MS - Head Coach ern_bmn@yahoo.com
     
WINTER SPORTS:    
 Basketball - Boys    
Sam Guilford Varsity - Head Coach guilos@cps-k12.org
James Boyd Varsity - Assistant Coach jamesboyd1289@gmail.com
Rich Ross Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Josh Reid MS - Head Coach reidjos@cps-k12.org
Brandon Ross MS- Assistant Coach  
 Basketball - Girls    
Krystal Burnett Varsity - Head Coach BurnetK@cps-k12.org
Sean Lanier Varsity - Assistant Coach smlanier70@yahoo.com
Taisha James Varsity - Assistant Coach godandfamily7@gmail.com
Jeremy Walker MS - Head Coach jwalk1024@gmail.com
Pam Smith MS - Assistant Coach SmitPam@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
       
 Bowling - Boys and Girls    
David Canty Varsity - Head Coach cantybiz@gmail.com
Willie White Varsity - Assistant Coach wjwhite@fuse.net
     
 Swimming - Boys and Girls    
Markus Johnson Varsity - Head Coach markusjk@live.com
TBD Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Caitlin Gagnon MS - Head Coach Swimcoachcaitlin@gmail.com
     
SPRING SPORTS:    
Baseball    
Austin Carpenter Varsity - Head Coach (Interim) trainsolid.austin@gmail.com
TBD Varsity - Assistant Head Coach  
Tony Thompson MS - Head Coach tonythompson9@gmail.com
     
Lacrosse - Girls    
Kelly Gries Varsity - Head Coach (interim) gries9@hotmail.com
TBD Varsity - Assistant Coach  
     
Softball - Fast Pitch    
Elise Mercer Varsity - Head Coach Elise.Mercer@CSS-ONE.com
Greg Thornton Varsity - Assistant Coach  
TBD MS - Head Coach  
     
 Track - Boys and Girls    
Nia Baucke Varsity - Head Coach nia.n.williams@gmail.com
TBD Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Erin Beamon MS - Head Coach  
Pam Smith MS - Assistant Coach  
     
Strength and Conditioning    
Deontey Kenner Strength and Conditioning - Coach deontey_kenner@yahoo.com

 



https://clarkmontessori.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement